Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Fortin, Jean-Pierre
jeanpierre.fortin@utoronto.ca
416-926-7115
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (St. Michael's)
Gefvert, Sr. Constance Joanna


More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Minnesota)
Ginther, James R.
james.ginther@utoronto.ca
416-926-7123
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Toronto)
Gittens, Peter
peter.gittens@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Oxford), STD (Rome)
SAT1905HF Moral Theology
SAT2223HS The Christian God
Goering, Joseph
goering@chass.utoronto.ca
416-926-1300 ext 3225
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD
Gordon, J. Dorcas
jd.gordon@utoronto.ca
416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College ThD (Knox)
Goulding, Gill K.
gill.goulding@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 253
More Information
Regis College PhD (Edinburgh)
Graham, Donald G.
donald.graham@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Open)
Haber, Geoffrey J.
geoffrey.haber@utoronto.ca
416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College DMin (Hebrew Union College)
Hamilton-Diabo, Jonathan
j.hamilton.diabo@utoronto.ca
416-585-4518
More Information
Emmanuel College MDiv