Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Hayes, Alan L.
alan.hayes@utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (McGill)
Heo, Chun Hoi
chunhoi.heo@utoronto.ca
416-888-0965
More Information
Knox College
Heo, Hye Kyung
hye.heo@utoronto.ca
416-886-8904
More Information
Knox College ThD (Knox)
KNT2963HF Christian Ethics
Hewitt, Marsha A.
hewitt@trinity.utoronto.ca
416-978-2887
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (Concordia)
Hogan, James (Séamus) P.
seamus.hogan@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207 ext 270
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary DHistEccl (Gregorianum)
Holmstedt, Robert D.
robert.holmstedt@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Wisconsin-Madison)
Irwin, Brian
brian.irwin@utoronto.ca
416-978-2789
More Information
Knox College PhD (St. Michael's)
Isgandarova, Nazila
nazila.isgandarova@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Emmanuel)
Islam, Farah
farah.islam@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (York)
Jervis, Ann
a.jervis@utoronto.ca
416-946-3539
More Information
Wycliffe College ThD (Wycliffe)