Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Fortin, Jean-Pierre
jeanpierre.fortin@utoronto.ca
416-926-7115
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (St. Michael's)
Frketic, Stephen


More Information
Emmanuel College MMus (Toronto)
Galadza, Peter
peter.galadza@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (St. Michael's)
Gefvert, Sr. Constance Joanna


More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Minnesota)
Ginther, James R.
james.ginther@utoronto.ca
416-926-7123
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Toronto)
Gittens, Peter
peter.gittens@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Oxford), STD (Rome)
Goering, Joseph
goering@chass.utoronto.ca
416-926-1300 ext 3225
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD
Gooch, Paul
paul.gooch@utoronto.ca
416-585-4510
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Toronto)
Gordon, J. Dorcas
jd.gordon@utoronto.ca
416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College ThD (Knox)
Goulding, Gill K.
gill.goulding@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 253
More Information
Regis College PhD (Edinburgh)