Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Connor, Timothy
tim.connor@utoronto.ca
519-438-2994
More Information
Wycliffe College ThD (Wycliffe)
Costello, John E.
jack.costello@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 273
More Information
Regis College PhD (Toronto)
Couture, Pamela D.
pamela.couture@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Chicago)
Creamer, David G.
david.creamer@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary EdD (Toronto)
Daboll, Mark J.
mark.daboll@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College MMus (Toronto)
Dadosky, John D.
john.dadosky@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 262
More Information
Regis College PhD (St. Michael's)
Deller, Walter
walter.deller@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity ThD (Trinity)
Demson, David


More Information
Wycliffe College
Dias, Darren
darren.dias@utoronto.ca
416-926-1300 ext 3395
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (St. Michael's)
Donaldson, Terence L.
terry.donaldson@utoronto.ca
416-946-3537
More Information
Wycliffe College ThD (Wycliffe)