Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College(s) Credentials Current Courses
Bullock, Katherine
katherine.bullock@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Toronto)
Butcher, Brian A.
brian.butcher@utoronto.ca
416-926-2259
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (Ottawa)
Buttrey, Michael J.
michael.buttrey@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College ThD Candidate (Regis)
Cadwell, Matthew P.
matthew.cadwell@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (Trinity)
Callon, Callie
callie.callon@queensu.ca

More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Toronto)
Camilleri, Ivan P.


More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary MDiv (St. Augustine's)
Campion, Bridget
bridget.campion1@gmail.com
416-922-5474
More Information
Regis College PhD (St. Michael's)
Carpinelli, Francis G.
tehil@web.net
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary ThD (Regis)
Carr, Allyson
allysonc@icscanada.ca

More Information
Institute for Christian Studies PhD (ICS)
Carruthers, Gregory H.
tehil@web.net
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Gregorianum)