Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Graham, Barry
bfh.graham@utoronto.ca
905-279-5090
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (Toronto)
Graham, Donald G.
donald.graham@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Open)
Graham, Fred Kimball
fred.graham@utoronto.ca
416-585-4543
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Drew)
Gregg, Linda


More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology
Haber, Geoffrey J.
geoffrey.haber@utoronto.ca
416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College DMin (Hebrew Union College)
Hamilton-Diabo, Jonathan
j.hamilton.diabo@utoronto.ca
416-585-4518
More Information
Emmanuel College MDiv
Hayes, Alan L.
alan.hayes@utoronto.ca
416-978-7822
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (McGill)
Heo, Chun Hoi
chunhoi.heo@utoronto.ca
416-888-0965
More Information
Knox College
Heo, Hye Kyung
hye.heo@utoronto.ca
416-886-8904
More Information
Knox College ThD (Knox)
KNT2963HF Christian Ethics
Hewitt, Marsha A.
hewitt@trinity.utoronto.ca
416-978-2887
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (Concordia)