Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Hogan, James (Séamus) P.
seamus.hogan@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207 ext 270
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary DHistEccl (Gregorianum)
Holmstedt, Robert D.
robert.holmstedt@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Wisconsin-Madison)
Hutchinson, Roger C.
r.hutchinson@utoronto.ca
416-585-4541
More Information
Emmanuel College ThD (Victoria)
Irwin, Brian
brian.irwin@utoronto.ca
416-978-2789
More Information
Knox College PhD (St. Michael's)
Irwin, William H.
bill.irwin@utoronto.ca
416-926-7140 ext 3606
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology SSD (Pont. Bib. Inst.)
Isgandarova, Nazila
nazila.isgandorava@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Emmanuel)
Islam, Farah
farah.islam@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (York)
Jervis, Ann
a.jervis@utoronto.ca
416-946-3539
More Information
Wycliffe College ThD (Wycliffe)
Kervin, William
w.kervin@utoronto.ca
416-585-4546
More Information
Emmanuel College ThD (Victoria)
Khan, Abrahim H.
khanah@chass.utoronto.ca
416-978-3039
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (McGill)