Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College(s) Credentials Current Courses
Brownlee, Annette
abrownlee@wycliffe.utoronto.ca
416-946-3540
More Information
Wycliffe College MDiv (GTS)
Buhagar, Desmond C.
desmond.buhagar@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 243
More Information
Regis College PhD (Loyola)
Buttrey, Michael J.
michael.buttrey@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College ThD Candidate (Regis)
Callon, Callie
callie.callon@queensu.ca

More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Toronto)
Camilleri, Ivan P.


More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary MDiv (St. Augustine's)
Carpinelli, Francis G.
tehil@web.net
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary ThD (Regis)
Carr, Allyson
allysonc@icscanada.ca

More Information
Institute for Christian Studies PhD (ICS)
Carruthers, Gregory H.
tehil@web.net
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Gregorianum)
Carter-Chand, Rebecca
r.carter.chand@utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Toronto)
Cavanagh, Samantha
sam.cavanagh@utoronto.ca
416-585-4539
More Information
Emmanuel College