Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Ciani, Adrian
adrian.ciani@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Western)
Clarke, Brian
b.clarke@utoronto.ca
416-585-4547
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Chicago)
Clarke, Jr., John W.
john.clarkejr@utoronto.ca
416-978-3006
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity MLitt (Oxford)
Collins, Kelly L.


More Information
Knox College MDiv (McMaster)
Connor, Timothy
tim.connor@utoronto.ca
519-438-2994
More Information
Wycliffe College ThD (Wycliffe)
Couture, Pamela D.
pamela.couture@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Chicago)
Dadosky, John D.
john.dadosky@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 262
More Information
Regis College PhD (St. Michael's)
Deller, Walter
walter.deller@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity ThD (Trinity)
Demson, David


More Information
Wycliffe College
Dias, Darren
darren.dias@utoronto.ca
416-926-1300 ext 3395
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (St. Michael's)