Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College(s) Credentials Current Courses
Blomberg, Douglas
dblomberg@icscanada.edu
416-979-2331 ext 237
More Information
Institute for Christian Studies PhD (Sydney)
Boulet, Jacques
jacques.boulet@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology MA (Regent)
Bourgeois, Michael
michael.bourgeois@utoronto.ca
416-585-4534
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Union)
EMT3412HF Confessing Our Faith
EMT2102HS Theology II
Bowen, John P.
john.bowen@utoronto.ca
416-946-3534
More Information
Wycliffe College DMin (McMaster)
Brecht, Mara
mara.brecht@utoronto.ca
416-926-3190
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Fordham)
Brinkman, Martien E.


More Information
Institute for Christian Studies PhD (VU Univ)
Brittain, Christopher C.
chris.brittain@utoronto.ca
416-978-7750
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (St. Michael's)
Brown, Terry M.


More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity ThD (Trinity)
Brownlee, Annette
abrownlee@wycliffe.utoronto.ca
416-946-3540
More Information
Wycliffe College MDiv (GTS)
Buhagar, Desmond
desmond.buhagar@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474
More Information
Regis College PhD (Loyola)