Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College(s) Credentials Current Courses
Bertone, John A.
jabertone@sympatico.ca
416-946-3535
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (St. Michael's)
Biggs, Dwight D.
knox.college@utoronto.ca
416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College DMin (Waterloo Lutheran)
Billett, Jesse
jesse.billett@utoronto.ca
416-978-2676
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (Cambridge)
Bisset, Emily K.
knox.college@utoronto.ca
416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College ThD (Knox)
Blomberg, Douglas
dblomberg@icscanada.edu
416-979-2331 ext 237
More Information
Institute for Christian Studies PhD (Sydney)
Bourgeois, Michael
michael.bourgeois@utoronto.ca
416-585-4534
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Union)
Bowen, John P.
john.bowen@utoronto.ca
416-946-3534
More Information
Wycliffe College DMin (McMaster)
Brinkman, Martien E.


More Information
Institute for Christian Studies PhD (VU Univ)
Brittain, Christopher C.
chris.brittain@utoronto.ca
416-978-7750
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (St. Michael's)
Brown, Terry M.


More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity ThD (Trinity)