Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Bowen, John P.
john.bowen@utoronto.ca
416-946-3534
More Information
Wycliffe College DMin (McMaster)
Brittain, Christopher C.
chris.brittain@utoronto.ca
416-978-7750
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (St. Michael's)
Brown, Shaun C.
shaun.brown@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Wycliffe)
Brownlee, Annette
abrownlee@wycliffe.utoronto.ca
416-946-3540
More Information
Wycliffe College MDiv (GTS)
Buhagar, Desmond C.
desmond.buhagar@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 243
More Information
Regis College PhD (Loyola)
Callon, Callie
callie.callon@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Toronto)
Camilleri, Ivan P.


More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary MDiv (St. Augustine's)
Carruthers, Gregory H.
tehil@web.net
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Gregorianum)
Cavanagh, Samantha
sam.cavanagh@utoronto.ca
416-585-4539
More Information
Emmanuel College
Chandrakanthan, Joseph
joseph.chandrakanthan@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary