Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College(s) Credentials Current Courses
Belgrave, Kevin P.

416-261-7207 ext 251
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Pontifical Univ of the Holy Cross)
Bergen, Jeremy M.
jbergen@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-0220 ext 24234
More Information
Conrad Grebel PhD (St. Michael's)
Bergs, Roger


More Information
Emmanuel College DMus (Toronto)
Berkman, John R.T.
john.berkman@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 242
More Information
Regis College PhD (Duke)
Bernier, Jonathan
jonathan.bernier@utoronto.ca

More Information
Regis College PhD (McMaster)
Bertone, John A.
jabertone@sympatico.ca
416-946-3535
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (St. Michael's)
Bertrand, Blair D.

416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College PhD (Princeton)
Biggs, Dwight D.
knox.college@utoronto.ca
416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College DMin (Waterloo Lutheran)
Billett, Jesse
jesse.billett@utoronto.ca
416-978-2676
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (Cambridge)
Bisset, Emily K.
knox.college@utoronto.ca
416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College ThD (Knox)