Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College(s) Credentials Current Courses
Attridge, Michael
michael.attridge@utoronto.ca
416-926-1300 ext 3608
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (St. Michael's)
Barker, Arthur F.K. (Kyn)
kyn.barker@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity
Batten, Alicia
abatten@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-0220 ext 24246
More Information
Conrad Grebel University College PhD (St. Michael's)
Bechtel, Trevor G.H.


More Information
Conrad Grebel University College PhD (Loyola)
Bekele, Girma


More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Wycliffe)
Belgrave, Kevin P.

416-261-7207 ext 251
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Pontifical Univ of the Holy Cross)
SAT3952HF Bioethics
SAT1905HF Moral Theology
SAT3932HS Human Sexuality and Marriage
Bergen, Jeremy M.
jbergen@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-0220 ext 24234
More Information
Conrad Grebel University College PhD (St. Michael's)
Bergs, Roger


More Information
Emmanuel College DMus (Toronto)
Berkman, John R.T.
john.berkman@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 242
More Information
Regis College PhD (Duke)
Bernier, Jonathan
jonathan.bernier@utoronto.ca

More Information
Regis College PhD (McMaster)