Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College(s) Credentials Current Courses
Ansell, Nicholas
nansell@icscanada.edu
416-979-2331 ext 251
More Information
Institute for Christian Studies PhD (VU Univ)
Athanasiadis, Harris
knox.college@utoronto.ca
416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College PhD (McGill)
Attridge, Michael
michael.attridge@utoronto.ca
416-926-1300 ext 3608
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (St. Michael's)
Barker, Arthur F.K. (Kyn)
kyn.barker@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity
Batten, Alicia
abatten@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-0220 ext 24246
More Information
Conrad Grebel PhD (St. Michael's)
Baugh, Lloyd L.G.
lbaugh46@gmail.com
416-922-5474
More Information
Regis College PhD (Pontifical Gregorian Univ)
Béchard, Michael D.
michael.bechard@kings.uwo.ca

More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology DMin (Graduate Theological Foundation)
Bechtel, Trevor G.H.


More Information
Conrad Grebel PhD (Loyola)
Beech, Lawrence A.
lawrence.beech@sympatico.ca
416-494-7302
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Boston)
Bekele, Girma


More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Wycliffe)