Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Opperwall, Daniel G.
daniel.opperwall@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (McMaster)
Osborne, Troy D.
t3osborne@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-0220 ext 24260
More Information
Conrad Grebel University College PhD (Minnesota)
Otto, Sean
sean.otto@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (St. Michael's)
Paulsen, Judy
judy.paulsen@wycliffe.utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College DMin (Fuller)
Pica, Francesco

416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD Candidate (Toronto)
Postma, Will
william.postma@utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College MA (Carleton)
Power, Thomas P.
thomas.power@utoronto.ca
416-946-3526
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Trinity College, Dublin)
Radner, Ephraim
e.radner@utoronto.ca
416-946-3533
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Yale)
Ready, Geoffrey
geoffrey.ready@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity DMin (Trinity)
Reda El-Tahry, Nevin
nevin.el.tahry@utoronto.ca
416-813-4056
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Toronto)