Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Otto, Sean
sean.otto@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (St. Michael's)
Paulsen, Judy
judy.paulsen@wycliffe.utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College DMin (Fuller)
Pica, Francesco
francesco.pica@mail.utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD Candidate (Toronto)
Postma, Will
william.postma@utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College MA (Carleton)
Power, Thomas P.
thomas.power@utoronto.ca
416-946-3526
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Trinity College, Dublin)
Radner, Ephraim
e.radner@utoronto.ca
416-946-3533
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Yale)
WYT5810HS Jansenuism
Ready, Geoffrey
geoffrey.ready@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity DMin (Trinity)
Reda, Nevin
nevin.el.tahry@utoronto.ca
416-813-4056
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Toronto)
Reeve, Pamela J.
pj.reeve@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Toronto)
Reynolds, Thomas E.
tom.reynolds@utoronto.ca
416-585-4544
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Vanderbilt)