Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Reeve, Pamela J.
pj.reeve@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Toronto)
Reynolds, Thomas E.
tom.reynolds@utoronto.ca
416-585-4544
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Vanderbilt)
Rixon, Gordon A.
gordon.rixon@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 225
More Information
Regis College PhD (Boston College)
Robinson, Peter
peter.robinson@wycliffe.utoronto.ca
416-946-3529
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (London)
Rois, Judy


More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity DMin (Seabury Western)
Schmidt, Angela E.
angela.schmidt@utoronto.ca
416-978-6154
More Information
Knox College DMin (Waterloo Lutheran)
Schner, Joseph G.
joseph.schner@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474
More Information
Regis College PhD (Toronto)
Scollo, Giuseppe
g.scollo@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207 ext 268
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Gregorianum)
Scorsone, Suzanne R.

416-603-0253
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Toronto)
Scruggs, Lane
lane.scruggs@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College ThD Candidate (Wycliffe)