Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College(s) Credentials Current Courses
Abad, John


More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary MA (Toronto)
Abdel-Latif, Sara
sara.abdel.latif@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Toronto)
Acolatse, Esther E.
esther.acolatse@utoronto.ca
416-978-2793
More Information
Knox College PhD (Princeton)
Airhart, Phyllis D.
p.airhart@utoronto.ca
416-585-4536
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Chicago)
Akiri, R. Mwita


More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Edinburgh)
Alozie, Joseph U.
joseph.alozie@utoronto.ca
416-261-2529 ext 274
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Pontifical Urban)
Anang, Charles
tehil@web.net
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Gregorianum)
Anderson, Alan W.


More Information
Wycliffe College MA (Gordon-Conwell)
Anderson, Anne
anne.anderson@utoronto.ca
416-926-7138
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology DMin (Regis)
Ansell, Nicholas
nansell@icscanada.edu
416-979-2331 ext 251
More Information
Institute for Christian Studies PhD (VU Univ)