Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Abad, John
john.abad@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary MA (Toronto)
Acolatse, Esther E.
esther.acolatse@utoronto.ca
416-978-2793
More Information
Knox College PhD (Princeton)
Airhart, Phyllis D.
p.airhart@utoronto.ca
416-585-4536
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Chicago)
Anang, Charles
c.anang@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Gregorianum)
Anderson, Anne
anne.anderson@utoronto.ca
416-926-7138
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology DMin (Regis)
Andrews, Stephen G.W.
sgwa@wycliffe.utoronto.ca
416-946-3521
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Cambridge)
Ansell, Nicholas
nansell@icscanada.edu
416-979-2331 ext 251
More Information
Institute for Christian Studies PhD (VU Univ)
Attridge, Michael
michael.attridge@utoronto.ca
416-926-1300 ext 3608
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (St. Michael's)
Bannister, Andrew G.


More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (London)
Batten, Alicia
abatten@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-0220 ext 24246
More Information
Conrad Grebel University College PhD (St. Michael's)