Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Abad, John
john.abad@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Toronto)
SAT2431HF Sacramental Theology I
SAT2433HY Sacraments
Anang, Charles
c.anang@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Gregorianum)
Anderson, Anne
anne.anderson@utoronto.ca
416-926-7138
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology DMin (Regis)
Andrews, Stephen G.W.
sgwa@wycliffe.utoronto.ca
416-946-3521
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Cambridge)
Ansell, Nicholas
nansell@icscanada.edu
416-979-2331 ext 251
More Information
PhD (VU Univ)
Attridge, Michael
michael.attridge@utoronto.ca
416-926-8553
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (St. Michael's)
Bannister, Andrew G.


More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (London)
Batten, Alicia
abatten@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-0220 ext 24246
More Information
PhD (St. Michael's)
Belgrave, Kevin P.
kevin.belgrave@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207 ext 251
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Pontifical Univ of the Holy Cross)
Bergen, Jeremy M.
jbergen@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-0220 ext 24234
More Information
PhD (St. Michael's)