Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Shiu, Henry C.H.
henry.shiu@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Toronto)
Sider-Hamilton, Catherine
catherine.hamilton@wycliffe.utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (St. Michael's)
Simmonds, Anne L.
annelouise.simmonds@utoronto.ca
416-585-4539
More Information
Emmanuel College DMin (Emmanuel)
Skira, Jaroslav Z.
jerry.skira@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 258
More Information
Regis College PhD (St. Michael's)
Smick, Rebekah
rsmick@icscanada.edu

More Information
PhD (Toronto)
Smith, T. Allan
allan.smith@utoronto.ca
416-926-7291
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology ThD (Erlangen)
Smith-Eivemark, Jane E.A.
jane.smith.eivemark@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College DMin (St. Stephen's)
Song, Nam Soon
ns.song@utoronto.ca
416-978-1884
More Information
Knox College EdD (Union Presbyterian Seminary)
Stoeber, Michael
m.stoeber@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 255
More Information
Regis College PhD (Toronto)
Stratis, Justin
j.stratis@utoronto.ca
416-946-3541
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Aberdeen)