Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Billett, Jesse
jesse.billett@utoronto.ca
416-978-2676
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (Cambridge)
Brittain, Christopher C.
chris.brittain@utoronto.ca
416-978-7750
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (St. Michael's)
Clarke, Jr., John W.
john.clarkejr@utoronto.ca
416-978-3006
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity MLitt (Oxford)
Deller, Walter
walter.deller@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity ThD (Trinity)
Hewitt, Marsha A.
hewitt@trinity.utoronto.ca
416-978-2887
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (Concordia)
Khan, Abrahim H.
khanah@chass.utoronto.ca
416-978-3039
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (McGill)
Lazerte, Darcey R.
darcey.lazerte@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity DMin (Trinity)
Lofft, Jonathan
jonathan.lofft@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity ThD (Trinity)
Neelands, David
d.neelands@utoronto.ca
416-978-7750
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity ThD (Trinity)
Opperwall, Daniel G.
daniel.opperwall@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (McMaster)