Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Gordon, J. Dorcas
jd.gordon@utoronto.ca
416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College ThD (Knox)
Haber, Geoffrey J.
geoffrey.haber@utoronto.ca
416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College DMin (Hebrew Union College)
Heo, Chun Hoi
chunhoi.heo@utoronto.ca
416-888-0965
More Information
Knox College
Heo, Hye Kyung
hye.heo@utoronto.ca
416-886-8904
More Information
Knox College ThD (Knox)
KNT2963HF Christian Ethics
Irwin, Brian
brian.irwin@utoronto.ca
416-978-2789
More Information
Knox College PhD (St. Michael's)
Kovacs, Frank
frank.kovacs@utoronto.ca

More Information
Knox College PhD (NW University)
Macdonald, Stuart
s.macdonald@utoronto.ca
416-978-2782
More Information
Knox College PhD (Guelph)
McLean, Bradley
bhm.mclean@utoronto.ca
416-978-2788
More Information
Knox College PhD (St. Michael's)
Nagy, Elaine
elaine.nagy@utoronto.ca
416-946-4501 ext 3844
More Information
Knox College MDiv (Knox)
O'Connor, Thomas


More Information
Knox College ThD (St. Michael's)