Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College(s) Credentials Current Courses
Heo, Hye Kyung
hyekyung.heo@mail.utoronto.ca
416-886-8904
More Information
Knox College ThD (Knox)
Irwin, Brian
brian.irwin@utoronto.ca
416-978-2789
More Information
Knox College PhD (St. Michael's)
Kim, Dong-Ha
dongha.kim@utoronto.ca
416-978-2791
More Information
Knox College
Kovacs, Frank
frank.kovacs@utoronto.ca

More Information
Knox College PhD (NW University)
KNB2131HF Greek Exegesis
Macdonald, Stuart
s.macdonald@utoronto.ca
416-978-2782
More Information
Knox College PhD (Guelph)
McLean, Bradley
bhm.mclean@utoronto.ca
416-978-2788
More Information
Knox College PhD (St. Michael's)
Ruhnke, Mark W.
knox.college@utoronto.ca
416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College MusEDoc Candidate
Schmidt, Angela E.
angela.schmidt@utoronto.ca
416-978-6154
More Information
Knox College DMin (Waterloo Lutheran)
Song, Nam Soon
ns.song@utoronto.ca
416-978-1884
More Information
Knox College EdD (Union)
Travis, Sarah
sarah.travis@utoronto.ca
416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College ThD (Knox)
KNP1101HS Reformed Worship