Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Acolatse, Esther E.
esther.acolatse@utoronto.ca
416-978-2793
More Information
Knox College PhD (Princeton)
Biggs, Dwight D.
dwight.biggs@utoronto.ca
416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College DMin (Waterloo Lutheran)
Bisset, Emily K.
knox.college@utoronto.ca
416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College ThD (Knox)
Collins, Kelly L.


More Information
Knox College MDiv (McMaster)
Edmison, Katherine
kathy.edmison@utoronto.ca

More Information
Knox College
Edmison, Katherine
katherine.edmison@utoronto.ca
416-807-2220
More Information
Knox College DMin (St. Stephen's)
Elkerton, Cindy A.


More Information
Knox College DMin Candidate (Acadia)
Fania, Dawn M.


More Information
Knox College MDiv (Regis)
Farris, Stephen C.
stephen.farris@utoronto.ca
416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College PhD (Cambridge)
Fensham, Charles James
c.fensham@utoronto.ca
416-978-4509
More Information
Knox College ThD (The University of South Africa, Pretoria)