Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Airhart, Phyllis D.
p.airhart@utoronto.ca
416-585-4536
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Chicago)
Bergs, Roger


More Information
Emmanuel College DMus (Toronto)
Bourgeois, Michael
michael.bourgeois@utoronto.ca
416-585-4534
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Union)
Cavanagh, Samantha
sam.cavanagh@utoronto.ca
416-585-4539
More Information
Emmanuel College
Chaudhry, Ayesha S.


More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (New York)
Clarke, Brian
b.clarke@utoronto.ca
416-585-4547
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Chicago)
Couture, Pamela D.
pamela.couture@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Chicago)
Daboll, Mark J.
mark.daboll@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College MMus (Toronto)
Doucet, Marc
marc.doucet@utoronto.ca
416-603-5378
More Information
Emmanuel College MDiv (St. Michael's)
Dougherty. Matthew
m.dougherty@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (North Carolina)