Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Bourgeois, Michael
michael.bourgeois@utoronto.ca
416-585-4534
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Union Theological Seminary, New York)
Cavanagh, Samantha
sam.cavanagh@utoronto.ca
416-585-4539
More Information
Emmanuel College
Clarke, Brian
b.clarke@utoronto.ca
416-585-4547
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Chicago)
Couture, Pamela D.
pamela.couture@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Chicago)
Dougherty. Matthew
m.dougherty@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (North Carolina)
Ford, William (Bill)


More Information
Emmanuel College MDiv (Atlantic)
Hamilton-Diabo, Jonathan
j.hamilton.diabo@utoronto.ca
416-585-4518
More Information
Emmanuel College MDiv
Isgandarova, Nazila
nazila.isgandarova@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Emmanuel)
Islam, Farah
farah.islam@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (York)
Kervin, William
w.kervin@utoronto.ca
416-585-4546
More Information
Emmanuel College ThD (Victoria)