Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College(s) Credentials Current Courses
Abdel-Latif, Sara
sara.abdel.latif@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Toronto)
Airhart, Phyllis D.
p.airhart@utoronto.ca
416-585-4536
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Chicago)
Ally, Shabir
shabir.ally@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Toronto)
Beech, Lawrence A.
lawrence.beech@sympatico.ca
416-494-7302
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Boston)
Bergs, Roger


More Information
Emmanuel College DMus (Toronto)
Bourgeois, Michael
michael.bourgeois@utoronto.ca
416-585-4534
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Union)
EMT3412HF Confessing Our Faith
EMT2102HS Theology II
Bullock, Katherine
katherine.bullock@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Toronto)
Cavanagh, Samantha
sam.cavanagh@utoronto.ca
416-585-4539
More Information
Emmanuel College
Chaudhry, Ayesha S.


More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (New York)
Clarke, Brian
b.clarke@utoronto.ca
416-585-4547
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Chicago)