Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Abad, John
john.abad@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Toronto)
SAT2431HF Sacramental Theology I
SAT2433HY Sacraments
Anang, Charles
c.anang@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Gregorianum)
Belgrave, Kevin P.
kevin.belgrave@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207 ext 251
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Pontifical Univ of the Holy Cross)
Camilleri, Ivan P.


More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary MDiv (St. Augustine's)
Chandrakanthan, Joseph
joseph.chandrakanthan@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary
SAB2703HS Pauline Literature
Chung, Frederick Yon-Ho
frederick.chung@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Gregorianum)
Ciani, Adrian
adrian.ciani@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Western)
Dodaro, Robert

416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Patristicum)
Egbulefu, Charles K.
charles.egbulefu@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary ThD (Pontifical University of Pope Urban VIII, Rome)
Gittens, Peter
peter.gittens@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Oxford), STD (Rome)
SAT1905HF Moral Theology