Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Abad, John
john.abad@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Toronto)
Anang, Charles
c.anang@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Gregorianum)
Belgrave, Kevin P.
kevin.belgrave@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207 ext 251
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Pontifical Univ of the Holy Cross)
Camilleri, Ivan P.


More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary MDiv (St. Augustine's)
Chandrakanthan, Joseph
joseph.chandrakanthan@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary
Chung, Frederick Yon-Ho
frederick.chung@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Gregorianum)
Ciani, Adrian
adrian.ciani@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Western)
Gittens, Peter
peter.gittens@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Oxford), STD (Rome)
SAT1905HF Moral Theology
SAT2223HS The Christian God
Graham, Donald G.
donald.graham@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Open)
Hogan, James (Séamus) P.
seamus.hogan@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207 ext 270
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary DHistEccl (Gregorianum)