Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Abad, John
john.abad@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary MA (Toronto)
Anang, Charles
c.anang@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Gregorianum)
Belgrave, Kevin P.
kevin.belgrave@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207 ext 251
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Pontifical Univ of the Holy Cross)
Camilleri, Ivan P.


More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary MDiv (St. Augustine's)
Carruthers, Gregory H.
tehil@web.net
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Gregorianum)
Chandrakanthan, Joseph
joseph.chandrakanthan@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary
Charles K. Egbulefu
charles.egbulefu@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Pontifical Urbaniana)
Chung, Frederick Yon-Ho
frederick.chung@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Gregorianum)
Ciani, Adrian
adrian.ciani@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Western)
Clough, Brian

416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary JCD (Angelicum)