Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College(s) Credentials Current Courses
Anderson, Anne
anne.anderson@utoronto.ca
416-926-7138
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology DMin (Regis)
Attridge, Michael
michael.attridge@utoronto.ca
416-926-1300 ext 3608
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (St. Michael's)
Béchard, Michael D.
michael.bechard@kings.uwo.ca

More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology DMin (Graduate Theological Foundation)
Boulet, Jacques
jacques.boulet@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology MA (Regent)
Brecht, Mara
mara.brecht@utoronto.ca
416-926-3190
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Fordham)
Callon, Callie
callie.callon@queensu.ca

More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Toronto)
Chirovsky, Andriy
achirovsky@gmail.com

More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology STD (St. Mary of the Lake)
Cormie, Lee F.
lee.cormie@utoronto.ca
416-926-1300 ext 3410
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Chicago)
Dawood, Bishoy
bishoy.dawood@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology
Dias, Darren
darren.dias@utoronto.ca
416-926-1300 ext 3395
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (St. Michael's)