Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Anderson, Anne
anne.anderson@utoronto.ca
416-926-7138
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology DMin (Regis)
Attridge, Michael
michael.attridge@utoronto.ca
416-926-8553
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (St. Michael's)
Callon, Callie
callie.callon@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Toronto)
Dias, Darren
darren.dias@utoronto.ca
416-926-1300 ext 3395
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (St. Michael's)
Fortin, Jean-Pierre
jeanpierre.fortin@utoronto.ca
416-926-7115
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (St. Michael's)
Ginther, James R.
james.ginther@utoronto.ca
416-926-7123
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Toronto)
Goering, Joseph
goering@chass.utoronto.ca
416-926-1300 ext 3225
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD
Holmstedt, Robert D.
robert.holmstedt@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Wisconsin-Madison)
Kloppenborg, John S.
john.kloppenborg@utoronto.ca
416-978-6493
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (St. Michael's)
Koster, Hilda P.
hilda.koster@utoronto.ca
416-926-7265
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Chicago Divinity)