Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College(s) Credentials Current Courses
Berkman, John R.T.
john.berkman@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 242
More Information
Regis College PhD (Duke)
Bernier, Jonathan
jonathan.bernier@utoronto.ca

More Information
Regis College PhD (McMaster)
Buhagar, Desmond C.
desmond.buhagar@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 243
More Information
Regis College PhD (Loyola)
Costello, John E.
jack.costello@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 273
More Information
Regis College PhD (Toronto)
Dadosky, John D.
john.dadosky@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 262
More Information
Regis College PhD (St. Michael's)
de Viveiros, Joseph
frjosephcr@sentex.net
416-922-5474
More Information
Regis College MA (Notre Dame)
Goulding, Gill K.
gill.goulding@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 253
More Information
Regis College PhD (Edinburgh)
Kolarcik, Michael F.
mf.kolarcik@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 249
More Information
Regis College SSD (Pont. Bib. Inst.)
Lavin, Margaret
meg.lavin@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 252
More Information
Regis College PhD (St. Michael's)
Leddy, Mary Jo
m.leddy@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 270
More Information
Regis College PhD (Toronto)