Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Berkman, John R.T.
john.berkman@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 242
More Information
Regis College PhD (Duke)
Bernier, Jonathan
jonathan.bernier@utoronto.ca

More Information
Regis College PhD (McMaster)
Buhagar, Desmond C.
desmond.buhagar@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 243
More Information
Regis College PhD (Loyola)
Dadosky, John D.
john.dadosky@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 262
More Information
Regis College PhD (St. Michael's)
Goulding, Gill K.
gill.goulding@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 253
More Information
Regis College PhD (Edinburgh)
Leddy, Mary Jo
m.leddy@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 270
More Information
Regis College PhD (Toronto)
Lewis, Scott M.
scott.lewis@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 256
More Information
Regis College STD (Gregorianum)
Mongeau, Gilles M.
gil.mongeau@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 257
More Information
Regis College ThD (Regis)
Rixon, Gordon A.
gordon.rixon@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 225
More Information
Regis College PhD (Boston College)
Schner, Joseph G.
joseph.schner@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474
More Information
Regis College PhD (Toronto)