Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Oeste, Gordon K.


More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (St. Michael's)
Otto, Sean
sean.otto@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (St. Michael's)
Paulsen, Judy
judy.paulsen@wycliffe.utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College DMin (Fuller)
Postma, Will
william.postma@utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College MA (Carleton)
Power, Thomas P.
thomas.power@utoronto.ca
416-946-3526
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Trinity College, Dublin)
Radner, Ephraim
e.radner@utoronto.ca
416-946-3533
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Yale)
Robinson, Peter
peter.robinson@wycliffe.utoronto.ca
416-946-3529
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (London)
Scruggs, Lane
lane.scruggs@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College ThD Candidate (Wycliffe)
Seitz, Christopher
christopher.seitz@utoronto.ca
416-946-3551
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Yale)
Shepherd, Victor A.


More Information
Wycliffe College ThD (Emmanuel)