Board of Trustees

2019-2020 Members of the Board of Trustees

Officers of the Board

George Smith, CSB, Chair

James Ginther, Vice-Chair

Stuart Macdonald, Secretary

Pamela Couture, Director

Founder Trustees

Michelle Voss Roberts
Principal, Emmanuel College

Stuart Macdonald
Acting Principal, Knox College

Thomas Worcester, SJ
President, Regis College

Edwin Gonsalves
Interim President, St. Augustine's Seminary

Christopher Brittain
Dean of Divinity, Trinity College

James Ginther
Dean, Faculty of Theology, University of St. Michael's College

Stephen Andrews
Principal, Wycliffe College

Independent Trustees

Paul Gooch

Ajit John

John Richardson

George Smith, CSB

Carolyn Tuohy

University of Toronto Representatives

Sioban Nelson
Professor, Lawrence F. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing