Note: Other directories can be accessed via the sidebar menu.

TST Administration

Toronto School of Theology
47 Queen's Park Crescent East
Toronto, ON  M5S 2C3

Main phone number: 416-978-4039
General email: inquiries@tst.edu


Staff

Pamela D. Couture, Director
pamela.couture@utoronto.ca | more information

___________________________

 

Jennifer Bardeggia, Academic Office Assistant
jennifer.bardeggia@utoronto.ca | 416-978-2441

 

Jesse Billett, Coordinator, Graduate Centre for Theological Studies
jesse.billett@utoronto.ca | more information

 

Alison Hari-Singh, Administrator, Doctor of Ministry Program
dmin.office@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6754

 

Diane Henson, Registrar and Manager of Academic Services
diane.henson@utoronto.ca | 416-978-4040

 

David Kupp, Coordinator, Doctor of Ministry Program
david.kupp@utoronto.ca | more information

 

Wayne Lott, Business Office Assistant
tstadmin@utoronto.ca | 416-978-4039

 

Sandeep Malik, Interim Director, Finance and Administration
financemgr.tst@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7827

 

Elizabeth Neilly, Administrative Assistant to the Director / Communications Coordinator
elizabeth.neilly@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1285

 

Sukhjina Nijjer, Financial Officer
tst.finance@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8999

 

Colleen Shantz, Director, Graduate Centre for Theological Studies
gcts.director@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7825 | more information

 

David Wagschal, Assistant Registrar and Administrator, Graduate Centre for Theological Studies
gcts.office@utoronto.ca | 416-978-4050