Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College(s) Credentials Current Courses
Walsh, Brian


More Information
Emmanuel College MPhil (Wales)
Walsh, Brian J.
brian.walsh@utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (McGill)
Wang, Lisa
revdr.wang@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (London)
Watson, Simon R.
simonr.watson@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (St. Michael's)
Weaver, Philip
knox.college@utoronto.ca
416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College MDiv (Calvin)
Wells, Harold George
harold.wells@utoronto.ca
416-585-4544
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (McGill)
Werbylo, Walter
tehil@web.net
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Gregorianum)
Wiebe, Donald
dwiebe@trinity.utoronto.ca
416-978-2567
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (Lancaster)
Wigg-Stevenson, Natalie
natalie.wigg@utoronto.ca
416-585-4548
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Vanderbilt)
Wilkins, Jeremy D.
jeremy.wilkins@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 255
More Information
Regis College