Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College(s) Credentials Current Courses
Salama, Pishoy
frpishoy@smsv.ca
416-978-2133
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity DMin
Scharper, Stephen B.
stephen.scharper@utoronto.ca
416-978-7433
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (McGill)
Schmidt, Angela E.
angela.schmidt@utoronto.ca
416-978-6154
More Information
Knox College DMin (Waterloo Lutheran)
Schneider, Richard
eastorthodox@trinity.utoronto.ca
416-532-5488
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity MPhil (Columbia)
Schner, Joseph G.
joseph.schner@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474
More Information
Regis College PhD (Toronto)
Scollo, Giuseppe
g.scollo@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207 ext 268
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary SSL (Pontifical Biblical Inst)
Scorsone, Suzanne R.
scorsone@archtoronto.org
416-603-0253
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Toronto)
Scruggs, Lane
lane.scruggs@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College ThD Candidate (Wycliffe)
Seitz, Christopher
christopher.seitz@utoronto.ca
416-946-3551
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Yale)
Selles, Johanna
johanna.selles@utoronto.ca
416-585-4549
More Information
Emmanuel College EdD (Toronto)