Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Ladouceur, Paul


More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity DPhil (Sussex)
Lavin, Margaret
meg.lavin@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 252
More Information
Regis College PhD (St. Michael's)
Lazerte, Darcey R.
rector.stsimons@bellnet.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity DMin (Trinity)
Leddy, Mary Jo
m.leddy@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 270
More Information
Regis College PhD (Toronto)
Legge, Marilyn J.
m.legge@utoronto.ca
416-585-4537
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Union)
Lewis, Scott M.
scott.lewis@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 256
More Information
Regis College STD (Gregorianum)
Lim, Swee Hong
sweehong.lim@utoronto.ca
416-585-4543
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Drew)
Lim, Thomas
thomas.lim@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary
Locklin, Reid B.
reid.locklin@utoronto.ca
416-926-1300 ext 3317
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Boston)
Lofft, Jonathan
jonathan.lofft@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity ThD (Trinity)