Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College(s) Credentials Current Courses
Labriola, Christina
christina.labriola@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College
Ladouceur, Paul


More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity DPhil (Sussex)
Larisey, Peter D.
peter.larisey@utoronto.ca
416-929-2436
More Information
Regis College PhD (Columbia)
Laschuk, Alexander
alexander.laschuk@outlook.com

More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (St. Paul/Ottawa)
Lavin, Margaret
meg.lavin@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 252
More Information
Regis College PhD (St. Michael's)
Lazerte, Darcey R.
rector.stsimons@bellnet.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity DMin (Trinity)
LeBlanc, Terry
terry@nalits.com

More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Asbury)
Leddy, Mary Jo
m.leddy@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 270
More Information
Regis College PhD (Toronto)
Lee, Bryan Jeongguk
jeongguk.lee@utoronto.ca
416-230-1410
More Information
Knox College ThD (Knox)
Leesment, Mari
mari.leesment@mail.utoronto.ca
416-892-6274
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD Candidate (Wycliffe)