Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Lazerte, Darcey R.
darcey.lazerte@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity DMin (Trinity)
Leddy, Mary Jo
m.leddy@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 270
More Information
Regis College PhD (Toronto)
Lewis, Scott M.
scott.lewis@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 256
More Information
Regis College STD (Gregorianum)
Lim, Swee Hong
sweehong.lim@utoronto.ca
416-585-4543
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Drew)
Lim, Thomas
thomas.lim@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary
Locklin, Reid B.
reid.locklin@utoronto.ca
416-926-1300 ext 3317
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Boston College)
Lofft, Jonathan
jonathan.lofft@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity ThD (Trinity)
Lombardi, Josephine
josephine.lombardi@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (St. Michael's)
SAT2401HS Ecclesiology
SAT1101HS Foundations of Theology
SAT2242HF Christology
SAP2545HF Pastoral Counselling
Lovrick, Peter


More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary DMin (Aquinas)
Lynch, Thomas

416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD Candidate (Alfonsianum)