Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Kervin, William
w.kervin@utoronto.ca
416-585-4546
More Information
Emmanuel College ThD (Victoria)
Khan, Abrahim H.
khanah@chass.utoronto.ca
416-978-3039
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (McGill)
Kim-Cragg, HyeRan
hyeran.kimcragg@utoronto.ca
416-585-4545
More Information
Emmanuel College ThD (Emmanuel)
Kloppenborg, John S.
john.kloppenborg@utoronto.ca
416-978-6493
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (St. Michael's)
Kolarcik, Michael F.
mf.kolarcik@utoronto.ca
416-922-5474 ext 249
More Information
Regis College SSD (Pont. Bib. Inst.)
Konyen, Sharon
sharon.konyen@utoronto.ca
416-946-4501 ext 5276
More Information
Emmanuel College
Kovacs, Frank
frank.kovacs@utoronto.ca

More Information
Knox College PhD (NW University)
Kuipers, Ronald


More Information
Institute for Christian Studies PhD (Vrije)
Kupp, David
david.kupp@utoronto.ca
416-946-3535 ext 25611
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Durham)
Kuschnik, Linda I.
linda.kuschnik@utoronto.ca
416-340-4800 ext 4310
More Information
Emmanuel College