Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College(s) Credentials Current Courses
Haber, Geoffrey J.
knox.college@utoronto.ca
416-978-4503
More Information
Knox College DMin (Hebrew Union College)
Hamilton, Catherine S.
cath.hamilton@utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (St. Michael's)
Hannam, Walter A.
whannam@stjamescathedral.on.ca

More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (Boston)
Hayes, Alan L.
alan.hayes@utoronto.ca
416-978-7822
More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (McGill)
Heidebrecht, Paul G.
paul.heidebrecht@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-0220 ext 24225
More Information
Conrad Grebel PhD (Marquette)
Heo, Chun Hoi
chunhoi.heo@utoronto.ca
416-888-0965
More Information
Knox College
Heo, Hye Kyung
hyekyung.heo@mail.utoronto.ca
416-886-8904
More Information
Knox College ThD (Knox)
Hewitt, Marsha A.
hewitt@trinity.utoronto.ca
416-978-2887
More Information
University of Trinity College, Faculty of Divinity PhD (Concordia)
Hocking, Jeffrey S.
jhocking@icscanada.edu

More Information
Institute for Christian Studies MA (ICS)
Hoff, Shannon
shoff@icscanada.edu
416-979-2331 ext 232
More Information
Institute for Christian Studies PhD (Stony Brook)