Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College(s) Credentials Current Courses
Galadza, Peter


More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (St. Michael's)
Gefvert, Sr. Constance Joanna
cj@ssjd.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Minnesota)
German, Brian T.
brian.german@mail.utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College
German, Igal
igal.german@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Wycliffe)
Gibson, Brian
brian.gibson@utoronto.ca

More Information
Emmanuel College MD (Toronto)
Gingerich Hiebert, Kyle
kyle.gingerichhiebert@utoronto.ca
416-978-6078
More Information
Conrad Grebel University College PhD (Manchester)
Ginther, James R.
james.ginther@utoronto.ca
416-926-7123
More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Toronto)
Gittens, Peter


More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Oxford), STD (Rome)
SAT2223HF The Christian God
SAT2433HS Sacraments
SAT2600HF Theological Anthropology
Goering, Joseph
goering@chass.utoronto.ca
416-926-1300 ext 3225
More Information
PhD
Gooch, Paul
paul.gooch@utoronto.ca
416-585-4510
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Toronto)