Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name College Credentials Current Courses
Callon, Callie
callie.callon@utoronto.ca

More Information
University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology PhD (Toronto)
Camilleri, Ivan P.


More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary MDiv (St. Augustine's)
Cavanagh, Samantha
sam.cavanagh@utoronto.ca
416-585-4539
More Information
Emmanuel College
Chandrakanthan, Joseph
joseph.chandrakanthan@utoronto.ca
416-261-7207
More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary
Chester, Stephen J.
stephen.chester@utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Glasgow)
Choi, Elaine
elaine.choi@mail.utoronto.ca
647-287-6470
More Information
Emmanuel College DMA (Toronto)
Chung, Frederick Yon-Ho
frederick.chung@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary STD (Gregorianum)
Chung, Paul
seungphp.chung@utoronto.ca

More Information
Wycliffe College PhD (Fuller)
Ciani, Adrian
adrian.ciani@utoronto.ca

More Information
St. Augustine's Seminary PhD (Western)
Clarke, Brian
b.clarke@utoronto.ca
416-585-4547
More Information
Emmanuel College PhD (Chicago)