Centre for the Study of Ministry

The Centre for the Study of Ministry (CSM) is an advisory and coordinating group and has responsibilities delegated to it by the Academic Council. The CSM consists of 12 voting members: the DMin Director, Graduate Directors of the Member Colleges, a DMin student, a UofT Representative, the TST Director, the GCTS Director, and a Faculty Member at Large. Two non-voting members include: the TST Registrar and the DMin Administrator, who acts as Secretary. The CSM is chaired by the DMin Director. The CSM is primarily responsible for recommending policies and regulations, advising Academic Council, and annual quality assurance processes.