The Board of Trustees of Wycliffe College, one of the Toronto School of Theology's member colleges, has announced the appointment of the Rt. Rev. Dr. Stephen Andrews as the 10th Principal of Wycliffe College. 

The following students are 2016 recipients of Toronto School of Theology Board of Trustees scholarships, awards and bursaries. Congratulations to all!

The Graduate Centre for Theological Education (GCTS) Conference Awards support participation in scholarly conferences, and are awarded to full-time qualifying Canadian TST graduate students who require support for scholarly participation in an academic conference. The students have exhibited excellence in their studies by maintaining first-class standing in their program.

Congratulations to recipients of TST's Spring 2016 GCTS Conference Awards!

Professor Gill Goulding, C.J. of Regis College has been named one of six Henry Luce III Fellows in Theology for 2015-2016 by the Association of Theological Schools in the United States and Canada (ATS) and the Henry Luce Foundation.